Management

Senior Management Team

Beth Barto

Chief Executive Officer

978-829-2327
BBarto@LUK.org

Thomas A. Hall

Chief Operations Officer

978-829-2217
THall@LUK.org

Michael J. Roberts

Chief Financial Officer

978-829-2229
MRoberts@LUK.org

David Hamolsky

Clinical Director

978-829-2236
DHamolsky@LUK.org 

James Cassidy

Director of Human Resources

978-829-2327
BBarto@LUK.org

Leadership Team

Cassandra Foley

Director of Community Engagement & Support Services (CES)

978-829-2433
CFoley@LUK.org

Brigitte Ferrante

Director of Administration

978-829-2233
BFerrante@LUK.org

Darruenee Vann

Lead Agency Director

978-353-3691
Darruenee.Vann@state.ma.us

Kelsey Cadran

Director of Information

978-829-2279
KCadran@LUK.org 

Maurie Bergeron

Director of Transition to Independent Living (TIL) Services

978-829-2417
MBergeron@LUK.org

Melissa Murphy

Director of Community & Family Support Services (CFSS)

508-762-3011
MMurphy@LUK.org

Melissa Richardson

Director of Integrated Care Partnership (ICP)

508-762-3075
MRichardson@LUK.org 

Michele M. Morrissey

Director of Community Placement

508-504-9104
MMorrissey@LUK.org

Paul Charette

Behavioral Health Services (BHS) Director

978-829-2248
PCharette@LUK.org

Sandra Hoy-Maruschak

Director of Program Development

978-829-2239
SHoy-Maruschak@LUK.org

Marc Thout

Director of Residential Services

978-829-2335
MThout@LUK.org

Sona Klimowicz

Director of Outpatient Programs

978-829-2245
SKlimowicz@LUK.org